Nicole Frankl
NE LTAP Director
e-mail: nfrankl2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-1226
Dennis Smith
Highway Local Coordinator
e-mail: dennis.r.smith@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-3897
Don Neary
Program Coordinator/Trainer
e-mail: dneary1@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-2190

TBA
Coordinator
e-mail:
Phone: (402) 472-2180
Bill Bivin
Rural Transit Training Coordinator
e-mail: william.bivin@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 570-0491

Daniel Cady
Senior Coordinator
e-mail: dcady1@unl.edu
Phone: 402-472-7630
Mary Stevens
Administrative Support Assoc.
e-mail: mstevens1@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5748

Torina Haase
Office Associate
e-mail: thaase5@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-7600

Robert "Bob" Hyberger
In Memory - 2/1/99 - 3/21/2013



 

Return to home page.