Contacts

 


 

Nicole Frankl
NE LTAP Director
e-mail: nfrankl2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-1226
Dennis Smith
Highway Local Coordinator
e-mail: dennis.r.smith@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-3897
Don Neary
Program Coordinator/Trainer
e-mail: dneary1@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-2180

Megan Patent-Nygren
Training Program Coordinator
e-mail: mpatentnygren2@unl.edu
Phone:  (402) 472-2190


Nate Hoeckelman
Training Program Coordinator
e-mail: nhoeckelman2@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-0976

Bill Bivin
Rural Transit Training Coordinator
e-mail: william.bivin@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 570-0491

Daniel Cady
Senior Coordinator
e-mail: dcady1@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5708
Mary Stevens
Administrative Support Assoc.
e-mail: mstevens1@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-7600

Torina Haase
Office Associate
e-mail: thaase5@unl.edu
Phone: (402) 472-5748


Barbara Hasterlo
Office Associate, NDOR Local Highway Liaison
e-mail: barbara.hasterlo@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-4586

Robert "Bob" Hyberger
In Memory - 2/1/99 - 3/21/2013



 








Return to home page.